Aaron Ray: 336-363-4639 | Myles: 336-583-5725 | Will: 540-414-4833

Auction Results

Estate of Bud & Bonnie Whitehurst (dec) & Others FARM EQUIPMENT

Sold On:
9:30 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020

41st Annual Southwest Virginia Performance Tested Bull Sale

Sold On:
12:00 PM EST , Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020

Spring Edition Dairy Sale Premier All-Breeds

Sold On:
11:30 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020

BUCKEYE CLASSIC GUERNSEY SALE ONLINE EDITION

Closed On:
7:00 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 27, 2020

2020 PA Performance Tested Bull Sale

Closed On:
3:00 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 27, 2020

Reduction Sale Summershade Farms Ltd.

Sold On:
11:30 AM PST , Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020

WARDENSVILLE BULL TEST

Sold On:
1:00 PM EST , Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020

Southern-Hills Holstein Tag Sale

Closed On:
7:00 PM EST , Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020

70th Annual Ham, Bacon, & Egg Online Sale

Closed On:
6:00 PM EST , Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020

2020 Iowa Holstein Spring Lot Smackdown Sale

Sold On:
7:30 PM CST , Tuesday, Mar. 24, 2020

ASCHERMAN CHAROLAIS 30th Charolais Bull Sale

Sold On:
1:00 PM CST , Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020

Lewis Farm Company Inc. Tobacco Equipment Auction

Sold On:
10:30 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020

March Madness 2020

Sold On:
5:30 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 20, 2020

Welcome West with T&L Cattle Sale

Closed On:
11:00 PM PST , Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020

MI Holstein Sale and Ravenna Dairy Auction

Sold On:
11:30 AM CST , Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020

West Coast Classic

Sold On:
6:00 PM PST , Wednesday, Mar. 18, 2020

Spring Genomic & Type Spotlight Sale

Sold On:
10:30 AM EST , Wednesday, Mar. 18, 2020

Cowbuyer Test Auction

Sold On:
12:00 PM EST , Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2020

Spring Fever Sale,

Sold On:
11:00 AM CST , Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2020

demo auction 2

Sold On:
5:00 AM EST , Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2020

GOLDEN FUTURE EMBRYO SALE

Closed On:
7:00 PM EST , Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020

Ruann Fiesta

Sold On:
12:30 PM PST , Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020

FALCON PREMIER UW-River Falls Dairy Club

Sold On:
12:00 PM CST , Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020

Iowa State Brown Swiss Sale

Sold On:
11:30 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020

FARM EQUIMENT AUCTION - R. HART HUDSON FARMS INC.

Sold On:
9:30 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020

HARD CORE SELECTION SALE III

Sold On:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020

Gueldener Farms Complete Herd Dispersal

Sold On:
10:00 AM CST , Friday, Mar. 13, 2020

ROTESOWN DISPERSAL MILKING HERD AND SELECT HEIFER SALE

Sold On:
11:00 AM CST , Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020

Schulte Show Pig Sale

Sold On:
7:00 PM CST , Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020

Pennsylvania Holstein Convention Sale 2020

Sold On:
7:00 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 6, 2020

Harvue Sale of Excellence

Sold On:
10:00 AM EST , Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020


Ohio Holstein Convention Sale

Sold On:
6:30 PM EST , Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Fun in the Sun Hawaii Edition Sale

Sold On:
10:00 AM HST , Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020

GTPI~TYPE Sale 12th Edition

Sold On:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, Feb. 14, 2020

Showburst Futures Sale

Sold On:
6:00 PM EST , Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020


Illinois Futures Sale

Sold On:
2:00 PM CST , Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020





Old-Lyddane Farm Dispersal

Sold On:
10:00 AM CST , Friday, Jan. 10, 2020