Aaron Ray: 336-363-4639 | Myles: 336-583-5725 | Chad: 513-543-2315

Search For

Account Login

Triple-T Holsteins Online Tag Sale

Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Saturday, May. 30, 2020

H3 RANCH – T.L. LEWIS RANCH Production Sale

Auction starts at:
1:00 PM CST , Saturday, May. 30, 2020

The Best of Triple T & Heath Jersey Edition

Auction starts at:
5:30 PM EST , Saturday, May. 30, 2020

Brunland Farms, Inc.

Auction starts at:
9:00 AM CST , Tuesday, Jun. 2, 2020

ROUSELL FARMS Complete Equipment & Dairy Dispersal

Auction starts at:
10:00 AM EST , Friday, Jun. 5, 2020

APPALACHIAN CLASSIC CHAROLAIS SALE

Auction starts at:
1:00 PM EST , Saturday, Jun. 6, 2020

Bright Futures Elite Embryo Online Sale

Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Monday, Jun. 8, 2020

Complete Dispersal of Riverside Acres Dairy LLC

Auction starts at:
6:30 PM EST , Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2020

Fun in the Sun ~Homestyle Edition~

Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Friday, Jun. 12, 2020

MAKE YOUR HERD GREAT SALE

Auction starts at:
6:30 PM EST , Friday, Jun. 12, 2020

VA Angus 2020 GIFT Sale

Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Saturday, Jun. 13, 2020

The New Generation Sale

Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Jun. 13, 2020

Summertime Fiesta Sale

Auction starts at:
12:00 PM CST , Friday, Jun. 26, 2020

FIREWORKS AT BORDERVIEW

Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Thursday, Jul. 2, 2020

South Mountain Spotlight

Auction starts at:
2:00 PM EST , Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020

Northeast Elite Hereford Sale

Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Saturday, Sep. 12, 2020