Aaron Ray: 336-363-4639 | Myles: 336-583-5725 | Will: 540-414-4833

Search For

Account Login

Ohio Holstein Convention Sale

Auction starts at:
6:30 PM EST , Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Black & White Leap Forward 5th Annual Bulls & Purebred Females Sale

Auction starts at:
12:00 PM CST , Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020

Harvue Sale of Excellence

Auction starts at:
10:00 AM EST , Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020

Pennsylvania Holstein Convention Sale 2020

Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 6, 2020

Schulte Show Pig Sale

Auction starts at:
7:00 PM CST , Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020

Gueldener Farms Complete Herd Dispersal

Auction starts at:
10:00 AM CST , Friday, Mar. 13, 2020

HARD CORE SELECTION SALE III

Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020

FALCON PREMIER UW-River Falls Dairy Club

Auction starts at:
12:00 PM CST , Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020

Iowa State Brown Swiss Sale

Auction starts at:
11:30 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020

GOLDEN FUTURE EMBRYO SALE

Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020

Spring Fever Sale,

Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2020

New Frontier Rodeo Bull Sale

Auction starts at:
12:00 PM CST , Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020

Midwest Revue Sale 2020

Auction starts at:
2:00 PM EST , Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020

OHIO VALLEY LIMOUSIN SPRING SALE

Auction starts at:
1:00 PM EST , Saturday, May. 2, 2020