Aaron Ray: 336-363-4639 | Myles: 336-583-5725 | Chad: 513-543-2315

Search For

Account Login

2020 Oklahoma State Sale

Stillwater OK, 74075
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM CST , Thursday, Sep. 24, 2020

Fun in the Sun ~Delhi Edition~

Delhi NY, 13753
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Friday, Sep. 25, 2020

WINDY-SUMMIT HOLSTEINS Complete Dispersal

New Enterprise PA, 16664
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, Sep. 25, 2020

Calhoun County WV Youth Livestock Sale

Glenville WV, 26351
Items start closing at:
8:00 PM EST , Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020

2020 Best of the Valley Club Calf Sale

Harrisonburg VA, 22801
Auction starts at:
6:00 PM EST , Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020

2020 Spanish Goat Auction

Murfreesboro TN, 37129
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM CST , Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020

Bruce Roy Young Female Dispersal

Cullman AL, 35058
Auction starts at:
12:00 AM CST , Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020

Fond du Lac Holstein Classic with Guest Consignments from Lost-Elm Jerseys

Fond du Lac WI, 54937
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Tuesday, Sep. 29, 2020

Greene County Angus Association 2020 Fall Sale

Greeneville TN, 37745
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Friday, Oct. 2, 2020

Autumn Harvest at Hilltop

Markesan WI, 53946
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Friday, Oct. 2, 2020

The 3rd Annual Southeast Highland Cattle Auction

Johnson City TN, 37615
Auction starts at:
2:00 PM EST , Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020

The 84th EASTERN BREEDERS SALE

Muncy PA, 17756
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020

Northeast American British White Park Sale

Myerstown PA, 17067
Auction starts at:
6:30 PM EST , Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020

Alabama-Tennessee Charolais Fall Roundup Sale

Cullman AL, 35058
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM CST , Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020

46th Annual SC Dairy Project Bred Heifer Sale

Newberry SC, 29108
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020

Autumn Opportunity Guernsey Sale

Ronks PA, 17572
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020

CHESTNUT TREE HOLSTEINS DISPERSAL

Honey Brook PA, 19344
Auction starts at:
7:30 PM EST , Friday, Oct. 9, 2020

Heart of America Brown Swiss sale

Stillwater OK, 74074
Auction starts at:
10:30 AM CST , Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020

NEW YORK BREEDERS SALE

Delhi NY, 13753
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Friday, Oct. 16, 2020

ASCHERMANN CHAROLAIS / AKAUSHI BULL & FEMALE SALE

Carthage MO, 64836
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM CST , Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020

Red, white and Roan Harvest Sale

TBA US, Only
Items start closing at:
8:00 PM EST , Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020

Hillsborough County Fair Youth Market Sale

Dover FL, 33527
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM EST , Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020

Pineyvale Sale

Hobart NY, 13788
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020

Spruce Lawn Farm Milking Herd & Bred Heifer Dispersal

Fond du Lac WI, 54937
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020

10th Annual Black & White Bull Sale

Arcadia FL, 34266
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM EST , Friday, Nov. 6, 2020

Central U.S. Kiko Goat Association’s Spring Fling

Okmulgee OK, 74447
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Friday, Nov. 6, 2020

Mountain Mama Bred Heifer & Cow Calf Sale

Wytheville VA, 24382
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020

SEKGA RoundUp and Kiko Sale

Perry GA, 31069
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Saturday, Nov. 14, 2020

15TH ANNUAL "IT'S ALL BLACK & WHITE" BULL & COMMERCIAL FEMALE SALE

Montgomery AL, 36108
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM EST , Friday, Dec. 4, 2020