Aaron Ray: 336-363-4639 | Myles: 336-583-5725 | Chad: 513-543-2315

Search For

Account Login

Milk & More Special Dairy Sale

Ronks PA, 17572
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, Dec. 4, 2020

15TH ANNUAL "IT'S ALL BLACK & WHITE" BULL & COMMERCIAL FEMALE SALE

Montgomery AL, 36108
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM CST , Friday, Dec. 4, 2020

45th Annual Union Performance Tested Bull Sale

Monroe NC, 28110
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020

MOORE FAMILY EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

Manchester TN, 37355
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020

Holiday Fashions at the Northern

Fond du Lac WI, 54937
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020

RANCHER’S CHOICE BULL SALE

Nixon TX, 78140
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM CST , Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020

Colors of the Season Winter Dairy Sale

Loyal WI, 54446
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020

EDWARD & JULIE SMITHEY DISPERSAL

Lebanon MO, 65536
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Thursday, Dec. 10, 2020

2nd Annual Highland County Classic Sale

Hillsboro OH, 45133
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM EST , Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020

Music City Celebration 4

Nashville TN, 37203
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM CST , Monday, Dec. 14, 2020

Lebanon/ Berks Christmas Production & Type Sale

Richland PA, 17087
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, Dec. 18, 2020

ONLINE EMBRYO EXTRAVAGANZA & SEMEN SALE

ONLINE ., Only
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Saturday, Dec. 19, 2020